Incorporated Management Committee

S.R.B.C.E.P.S.A. Ho Sau Ki School Incorporation Management Council (IMC)

Managers of the IMC
Ms Ng Woon Ling 
Ms Chung Yim Hung
Ms Ho Suk Yin
Mr Lee Kwok Hung
Ms Cheung Wai Ching
Ms Tang Sui Ying
Ms Lui Shi Mun Patricia
Ms Xiao Jun Yan (Parent Manager)
Ms WU KA MAN,CARMEN (Alternative Parent Manager)
Ms Ip Wai Man (Teacher Manager)
Ms Tsui Ka Yee (Alternate Teacher Manager)
Mr Ng Chak Him(Alumni Manager)

  • Address:Estate Primary School Area 1, Tin King Estate, Tuen Mun, N.T.
  • Telephone:2455 6111
  • Fax:2464 2990